pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2018

Reviewed by Patricia E. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Richmond, VA
Whis was ways available to answer any questions. He was extremely responsive and very knowledgeable! He was very pleasant and always made you feel like you were his only customer; very personable 🙂

5.0 completed on August 16, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Henrico, VA
From the first meeting, Whis was warm, welcoming and at the same time concise and informative. He never made us feel like we were being directed down a path we didn’t want and was able to explain the process and our options in a way that was understandable. We felt like we had an advocate , not just a loan officer. We would recommend Whis and Prosperity to any one of our friends.

4.833 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Deborah S. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Henrico, VA
A great experience working with Whis! Would highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Traci M. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Henrico, VA
He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Thanks for help!!

5.0 completed on June 27, 2018

Reviewed by Arati S. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Glen Allen, VA
Awesome Mr. Louis really worked hard worked hard to get us through the loan process. Always answer the phone calls or return very quickly which is necessary to get the jumbo loan approve in a short period of time. We really appreciate his afford to close the loan in short period of time. We highly recommend Mr. Howard Louis and Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Dwarkesh S. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Glen Allen, VA
Mr. Louis did everything he can do to go through this loan smoothly. Great communication. Always answer the phone and guide us to make it smooth.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Cory S. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Mineral, VA
The fast response of messages, emails and phonecalls and great overall first hand communication I had with Mr Howard made my first time home buying experience very easy and time effective. He was always very informative and knowledgeable when it came to explaining fine detail and procedures. Overall very pleased with doing business with him and Prosperity Mortgage.

4.833 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Morgan M. for Louis (Whis) W. Howard

Chesterfield, VA
Whis was extremely helpful with any questions I asked, and as a first-time homebuyer, he made the monetary part of the experience a lot less stressful for me. I appreciated being able to ask questions without feeling like it was a hassle and being able to communicate directly with him frequently to allay any fears or concerns I had about my finances. Whis is fantastic to work with!

Ashley B.
Richmond VA

I don't know if Whis (Howard) ever stops working, he was always available to provide numbers for the various houses I was shopping for.


Divider

Justin P.
Midlothian, VA

Louis Howard (Whis) was the absolute most helpful person I have ever worked with while getting a mortgage. He was always available and answered questions quickly and accurately. I truly appreciate all the effort that he put in for us.


Line
Showing results 1 - 2 of 2
Page: 1


leadback